+45 3250 5200 salg@bacher.com

KONTAKT OS

Kirstinehøj 5

2770 Kastrup, Denmark
E-mail: Salg@bacher.com
Phone: +45 3250 5200

Åbningstider
Mandag – Torsdag 08:00 – 15:00
Fredag 08:30 – 13:30
Lør-Søn Lukket

Blangstedgårdsvej 66a

5220 Odense, Denmark
E-mail: Salgod@bacher.com
Phone: +45 3250 5200

Åbningstider
Mandag – Torsdag 08:00 – 16:00
Fredag 08:00 – 15:30
Lør-Søn Lukket

Amagerbrogade 19

2300 København, Denmark
E-mail: Detail@bacher.com
Phone: +45 8177 5406

Åbningstider
Man – Fre 10:00 – 18:00
Lør 10:00 – 14:00
Søn Lukket

FIND KONTAKTPERSON

Direktion
Peter Vallentin peter.vallentin@bacher.com CEO
Jørgen Kongskov Olsen joergen.kongskov.olsen@bacher.com Bestyrelsesformand
Øvrig ledelse
Anne-Dorthe Jul Karstensen anne.dorthe.jul.karstensenbacher.com Økonomichef
Kim Sjelhøj kim.sjelhoej@bacher.com  Indkøbschef
Leif Nøhr leif.noehr@bacher.com Produktionschef
Niels Schäfer Niels.schaefer@bacher.com Salgsdirektør
Indkøb
Kim Sjelhøj Kim.sjelhoej@bacher.com  Tel.: +45 3246 5778
Kim Berg kim.berg@bacher.com Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Salg
Jørn Knudsen joern.knudsen@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 2235 3099
Claus Pærremand claus.paerremand@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 2320 1773
Lene Thura lene.thura@bacher.com  Tlf.: +45 8188 3133
Per Hansen per.hansen@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 3246 5780
Jens Torp jens.torp@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 2887 2750
Kent Nielsen kent.nielsen@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 8188 3134
Benny Bo benny.bo@bacher.com  Tlf.: +45 8188 3136
Kundesupport
Bente Ellegaard Bente.Ellegaard@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 6446 0302
Camilla Bennike camilla.bennike@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 3246 5781
Christina Larsen christina.larsen@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 8177 1570
Jeff Moe Lynghave Jeff.Moe.Lynghave@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 3246 5792
Karen K. Mortensen karen.mortensen@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 3246 5771
Marianne Jensen marianne.jensen@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 3246 5784
Mikkel Reifling mikkel.elmsted.reifling@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 3250 5200
Hanne Bæk Hansen hanne.baek.hansen@bacher.com Tlf.: +45 3250 5200
Lager/Logistik
Anni Jensen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Claus P. Ziegler claus.ziegler@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5799
Dorte Maue Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Finn Larsen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Henrik Lundsbjerg henrik.lundsbjerg@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5789
Søren Hansen soeren.hansen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5799
Michael F. Christensen   Tel.: +45 3246 5786
Michael Rasmussen michael.rasmussen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 2183 4428
Mikkel Lund Jensen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Per Olsen   Tel.: +45 6617 2444
Leif Nøhr leif.noehr@bacher.com Tel.: +45 6616 0300
René Thomsen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Michael Jensen Tel.: +45 6617 2444
Økonomi
Tine Bech Glasdam Tine.Bech.Glasdam@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5774
Anne-Dorthe Jul Karstensen Anne-Dorthe.karstensen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 6616 0300
John Jensen john.jensen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5772
Lene B. Hjorth Lene.Bergstein.Hjorth@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5773
Marianne Larsen marianne.larsen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5793
Detail/Uniformer
Per Hansen per.hansen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5796
Claus Nielsen claus.nielsen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 2926 9338
Kim Agerkilde kim.agerkilde@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5797
CSR
Andreas Schjølin andreas.schjoelin@bacher.com Tel.: +45 2620 8213

SEND EN BESKED TIL OS

Kontakt os

Tlf: +45 3250 5200

København: Salg@bacher.com
Odense: Salgod@bacher.com

 

Kundesupport

Tlf: +45 3250 5200

Åbningstider
Se under Kontakt

Bacher Work Wear A/S

Kirstinehøj 5, DK-2770 Kastrup
Amagerbrogade 19, DK-2300 København
Blangstedgårdsvej 66a, DK-5220 Odense
CVR: 10626870

Copyright © All rights reserved Bacher Work Wear A/S