+45 3250 5200 salg@bacher.com

CONTACT US

Kirstinehøj 5

2770 Kastrup, Denmark
E-mail: Salg@bacher.com
Phone: +45 3250 5200

Opening hours
Mon – Thursday  08:00 – 16:00
Friday 08:00 – 13:30
Sat-Sun Closed

Blangstedgårdsvej 66a

5220 Odense, Denmark
E-mail: Salgod@bacher.com
Phone: +45 3250 5200

Opening hours
Mon – Thursday  08:00 – 16:00
Friday 08:00 – 13:30
Sat-Sun Closed

Amagerbrogade 19

2300 København, Denmark
E-mail: Detail@bacher.com
Phone: +45 3250 5200

Opening hours
Mon – Friday 10:00 – 18:00
Sat 10:00 – 14:00
Sun Lukket

FIND CONTACT

Partners
Carsten Lauth carsten.lauth@bacher.com CEO
Peter Vallentin pv@bacher.com CEO
Jørgen Kongskov Olsen jko@bacher.com CFO
Management
Anne-Dorthe Jul Karstensen anne.dorthe.jul.karstensenbacher.com Economy
Kim Sjelhøj kim.sjelhoej@bacher.com Purchase
Niels Schäfer Niels.schaefer@bacher.com Business Director
Peter Klostergaard Peter.klostergaard@bacher.com Sales
Leif Nøhr Leif.Noehr@bacher.com Purchase
Purchase
Conny Holm conny.holm@bacher.com Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Kim Berg kim.berg@bacher.com Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Kim Sjelhøj Kim.sjelhoej@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5778
Sales
Jørn Knudsen joern.knudsen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 2235 3099
Troels Kjærgaard troels.kjaergaard@bacher.com Tel.: +45 8177 4417
Claus Pærremand claus.paerremand@bacher.com  Tel.: +45 2320 1773
Lene Thura lene.thura@bacher.com Tel.: +45 8188 3133
Per Hansen per.hansen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5780
Jens Torp jens.torp@bacher.com Tel.: +45 2887 2750
Kent Nielsen kent.nielsen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 8188 3134
Benny Bo benny.bo@bacher.com  Tel.: +45 8188 3136
Frederik Thykjær Frederik.thykjaer@bacher.com  Tel.: +45 8188 3135
Customer Support
Camilla Bennike camilla.bennike@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3250 5200
Christina Larsen christina.larsen@bacher.com  Tel.: +45 3250 5200
Karen K. Mortensen karen.mortensen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5771
Marianne Jensen marianne.jensen@bacher.com  Tel.: +45 3246 5784
Kira Freidericsen kira.freidericsen@bacher.dk Tel.: +45 3246 5777
Mikkel Reifling mikkel.reifling@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3250 5200
Hanne Bæk Hansen hanne.baek.hansen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3250 5200
Warehouse / Logistics
Anni Jensen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Christian Larsen christian.larsen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5796
Claus P. Ziegler claus.ziegler@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5799
Dorte Maue Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Finn Larsen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Henrik Lundsbjerg henrik.lundsbjerg@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5789
Michael F. Christensen   Tel.: +45 3246 5786
Michael Rasmussen michael.rasmussen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 2183 4428
Mikkel Lund Jensen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Per Olsen   Tel.: +45 6617 2444
Leif Nøhr leif.noehr@bacher.com Tel.: +45 6616 0300
René Thomsen Tel.: +45 6616 0300
Michael Jensen Tel.: +45 6617 2444
Finance
Tine Bech Glasdam Tine.Bech.Glasdam@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5774
Anne-Dorthe Jul Karstensen Anne-Dorthe.karstensen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 6616 0300
John Jensen john.jensen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5772
Lene B. Hjorth Lene.Bergstein.Hjorth@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5773
Marianne Larsen marianne.larsen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5793
Retail shop
Per Hansen per.hansen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5796
Claus Nielsen claus.nielsen@bacher.com Tel.: +45 2926 9338
Kim Agerkilde kim.agerkilde@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5797
Pætur Steinholm paetur.steinholm@bacher.com Tel.: +45 3246 5797

SEND US A MESSAGE 

OUR LOCATIONS

Blangstedgårdsvej 66a, 5220 Odense, DenmarkE-mail: Support@bacher.comPhone: +45 3250 5200

OUR LOCATIONS

Kirstinehøj 5, 2770 Kastrup, DenmarkE-mail: Support@bacher.comPhone: +45 3250 5200

Headquarters

Logistikcenter

Kirstinehøj 5,

2770 Kastrup, Danmark

salg@bacher.com

+45 3250 5200