Kontakt

Bacher work wear

Kontakt os 

+45 3250 5200

salg@bacher.com

Kundesupport

+45 3250 5200

Vores lokationer

Kirstinehøj 5

DK-2770 Kastrup
Salg@bacher.com
+45 3250 5200

Åbningstider

Man – Tor:
08:00 – 15:00
Fre:
08:00 – 13:30
Lør – Søn:
lukket

Blangstedgårdsvej 66a

DK-5220 Odense  
Salgod@bacher.com
+45 3250 5200

Åbningstider

Man – Tor:
08:00 – 16:00
Fre:
08:00 – 15:30
Lør – Søn
lukket

Amagerbrogade 19

DK-2300 København
Detail@bacher.com
+45 3250 5200

Åbningstider

Man – Fre:
10:00 – 18:00
Lør:
10:00 – 14:00
Søn:
Søndag 18/12/22:
lukket
11:00 – 15:00

Find kontaktperson

Direktion

Peter Vallentin
CEO / Owner
peter.vallentin@bacher.com

Jørgen Kongskov Olsen
Bestyrelsesformand
joergen.kongskov.olsen@bacher.com

Salg

Niels Schäfer
Salgsdirektør
niels.schaefer@bacher.com

 

Indkøb

Kim Sjelhøj
Tel.: +45 3246 5778
kim.sjelhoej@bacher.com

Bogholderi

Anne-Dorthe Karstensen
Anne-Dorthe.Karstensen@bacher.com

Bæredygtighed

Marie E. Budtz
Head of Corporate Responsibility (ESG)
marie.budtz@bacher.com

IT
Betina Isted
IT-chef
betina.isted@bacher.com
Detail

Per Hansen
Retail manager / Amagerbrogade 19
per.hansen@bacher.com

Kontaktformular